

St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Thoothukudi Minutes of the 22nd Finance Committee Meeting

The meeting of the 22nd Finance Committee was held on 31st July 2020, in the Audio Visual Room at 11.00 a.m by maintaining social distance. The meeting commenced with a prayer song. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose, Principal welcomed the gathering and Dr. P.J. Joslin, Dean, School of Biological Sciences, read out the minutes of the 21st Finance Committee meeting held on 30th September 2019.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal
- 2. Sr. Flora Mary Secretary
- 3. Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Deputy Principal
- 4. Ms. D. Jose Mary Dean, School of Language & Culture
- 5. Dr. P. J. Joslin Dean, School of Biological Sciences
- 6. Ms. M. Jothimani Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences
- 7. Dr. Fernando Alexandria Dean, School of Management & Economics
- 8. Ms. A. Amora Dean of UGC affairs
- 9. Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fernando Member, Associate Professor of Commerce

The Chairperson Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose presented the Statement of Expenditure (Autonomous Grant) for the year 2019-20, which was then left open for discussion and clarification. Questions were raised and explanation was given by the chairperson. Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fernando, Member, Associate Professor of Commerce proposed the vote of thanks and the meeting was concluded.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi

22nd Finance Committee Meeting held on 31.07.2020 at 11.00 a.m.

	•	
Sl.No	Members	Signature
1.	Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	Lucia Rose
	Principal	
2.	Sr. Flora Mary	236
	Secretary	
3.	Dr. Sr. C. Shibana	
2 - ²	Deputy Principal	Shie -
4.	Ms. D. Jose Mary	D. Jese marg P. J. Joslen
	Dean, School of Language & Culture	
5.	Dr. P. J. Joslin	P. J. Joslen
	Dean, School of Biological Sciences	
6.	Ms. M. Jothimani	H Zhi
	Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences	
. 7.	Dr. Fernando Alexandria	Ferrando Alexada
	Dean, School of Management & Economics	
8.	Ms. A. Amora	A. Anon.
	Dean of UGC affairs	
9.	Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fernando	Julleere
	Member, Associate Professor of Commerce	
10.	Sr. Peregrina Mary	
	Procurator	